The college governing body is the parent body of the college which regulates all sort of developmental and administrative issues. The governing body is constituted by the representatives from all stakeholders of the institution. The principal acts as secretary along with a president, two university nominated members and other representative members from teaching staff, non-teaching staff, civil administrative member, parents etc.

Present Governing Body Members

Dr. Hara kanta Pegu


Rtd. Principal, Murkong Selek College
Phone No.: 8822758785

Mr. Khageswar Pegu


MA, M.Phil
Phone No.: 9678195434
email: khagrswarpegu66195@gmail.com

Dr. Lakhinath Pegu

University Nominee Member

Principal Silapothar College
Phone No.: 9101241341

Dr. Padmeswar Doley

Teacher Member

MA, M.Phil, Ph.D.
Phone No.: 9435961201
email: pdoley2007@gmail.com

Mrs. Swapanali Kuli

Teacher Member

MA, M.Phil
Phone No.: 7896963748
email: swapnalikuli313@gmail.com

Deba Kt. Pegu

Office Staff

Phone No.: 9954583089, 6002376470
email: debakantajgc@gmail.com

Mr. Pabitra Pegu

Parent Member

Phone No.: 8472040729

Mr. Uma kanta Taid

Parent Member

Phone No.: 9387218772

Mrs. Putuli Chetry

Parent Member

Phone No.: 7896670060